SA to WA

I really should be more organised, playing catch up of four months of my blog is a brain strain. I have done so many interesting things visited awesome places and basically just enjoyed life. Have also caught up with a lot of friends, and made some new ones along the way.

So now it’s August and as I float around WA watching the news ( love my Sat dish) and the rest of the country seems to be locked down or locked in eastern state’s.

I really can’t help but feel blessed

Camped up on the Yorke Peninsula for a few days with Mazza and Kenny
My photos are often taken as ideas to paint. Just need the inspiration to keep learning
Sunrises and sunsets are good for the soul especially over water
Lots of this, with the scenery constantly changing. Love the Nullarbor

Nothing better than a gin and a fire with new friends met along the way
Such a delight to find this at a free camp along the way
First civilian in WA stopped to stock up with food and water Norseman
Woo Hoo back to the beach, not the best stop but good enough stop for lunch and coffee Esperance

Leave a comment